Buy Little Buy Less Buy Nothing At All

see links/dates for more information

7 Responses to “Buy Little Buy Less Buy Nothing At All”

  1. Ken Says:

    Buy Little Buy Less Buy Nothing at all … is that a design for living …?
    or just something that happens to you?

  2. Tim Says:

    however … whichever … whatever!

  3. Ken Says:

    Its just that it sounds like a three step plan …

  4. Rich Says:

    Is it just me? Am I the only person who doesn’t think this is okay?
    I don’t want to make do and mend or beg or borow or steal – I don’t want to save the planet – I don’t really believe that we are destroying the planet by shopping anyway. I’ve never been particularly political and I can’t understand why this is happening to me.

  5. Steve Says:

    There are people trying to do this
    see http://www.buynothingday.co.uk

  6. Ken Says:

    What? Like something to aspire to?!

  7. Tim Says:

    Yes, this is something that you can’t help and yes, its something to aspire to so embrace it. This isn’t something that can be stopped but they will try.

Leave a Reply

